Astrology Reading/Natal Chart

• so ill start off by posting the link to the one i use
    http://astro.cafeastrology.com/natal.php

now this one is a BIRTH CHART meaning itll just give you the info on the date AND time of your birth meaning that its just a starting point and wont be 100% accurate as things change day to day
    i cannot post all the results as there are images and charts and stuff that dont transfer over very well so ill copy some of the text but it doesnt mean much without the charts so ima just be posting random little bits just to show u what to expect
    now dont ask me to explain how to read all the info you get im still learning myself but you can sort of figure out bits and peices by refering to the charts they give you and the text info that follows each one about all the options its giving you
    I DONT NOT RECOMEND ANYONE ELSE POSTS RESULTS AS IT DOES POST SOME PERSONAL INFO WHICH I TOOK THE TIME TO CUT OUT PLUS THERE IS ALOT OF INFO THATS GONA TAKE UP ALOT OF THE SCREEN XD SO DONT POST IT if u feel the need to talk about ur results just give breif overviews of what you think

Sun in Leo