complainty type thing about the server i guess

• OK TO THE MANAGERS/HeadAdmins/SERVER OWNER i apologise that this is probs in the wrong place but i still cant navigate this site very well coz im stupid like that

i also feel i should say that i love the server i love all the mods weve run since i started playing with some of you for what must be about 6 years now since the original rpg mod before JXMod and i want to keep the community alive and i want it to do well

ok now onto serious matters, now over the past few months a few of you have been discussing with me a few of the things ive pointed out about the fungrades system (points system) and have been pushing me to make a thread about it
    so after all this time i guess im finally going to get myself permaba...... i mean im finally gona make a thread providing u all keep your word and support it like you said you would after convincibg me to type this damn thing despite how bad it makes me feel and how very wrong i most likely am -.-

(this isnt worded nor does it sound as good as when i have debated in steam chat about this with some of the admins and members as well as some of the former admins and membersso im hoping they will remember what ive said in the past and talk about it here to help me out xD)

ok so im gona start off with my personal theory as to why i think the current system is not quite working at its full potential (trying to word this as best i can to not offend coz i love the server and everything about it i just think it has flaws)